Spring 2015


Alec Forbes – Team Leader
Molly Hall
Reece Miller
Sarah Stagg
Ben Kannenberg
Avery Marczewski – Team Leader
Christina Cheng
Alexis Apodaca
Maddie Phillips
Tyler Tennant
Maggie White – Team Leader
Alex Nongard
Ashley Mihalick
Emily Alspaw
James Culbertson

Executive Committee

Elaine Griffeth – President
Alan Xing – VP of Development
Sean Templemore-Finlayson – VP of Campus Engagement
Laura Keith – VP of Nonprofit Engagement
Sam Johnson – VP of Operations